Things I Like

I like that Google Analytics has told me that a total of FOUR different IP addresses have now visited my blog. (I’m two of them and I know one of the others). Which means that somehow, someone out there has read my blog.

Bringing me to what I like: I used to have a fairly (medium to spicy) successful LiveJournal with a list of viewers that was getting really quite flush. However, I decided that I needed something a little more legitimate. I like that absolutely no one (but Jared) reads this thing yet I continue to write like someone does.

This is an experiment in persistence that has decidedly begun now.

.:: UPDATE ::.

This is more like 186 peeps now. Booyah.

3 responses

  1. Jim

    one more. HA!

    January 10, 2008 at 21:35

  2. JK- I read your blog all the time, in fact is a bookmark that I go to 🙂 i must be the 4th 🙂

    January 11, 2008 at 04:53

  3. I too subscribe to your blog feed(but am just now commenting). I think Google Analytics is jipping you. You have like twice as many readers as you thought.

    January 27, 2008 at 03:43

Leave a comment