Radiohead | All I Need

I had a long post written about how this video is great and all but that I was unhappy with it and how the song has nothing to do with the video and how if Radiohead is so forward thinking in terms of distribution why are they working with MTV, the musically enlightening equivalent to huffing freeon. But then I read it and realized it made me sound like I don’t support overtures to stop child-slavery. So I’m going with it.

Check this shit out. It’s sad and well made! I love that!

http://services.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f8/769343686

One response

  1. This makes me want to cry.

    May 12, 2008 at 23:12

Leave a Reply

