Fantazma Gloria

Yes…. Please. This is good shit stuff.

Lately, I’ve been doing a lot of painting. I’ve been studying design. I’ve even been going so far as to boning up on user interface design just to understand the underlying principles behind it because I think that (at least a part of) the value of art is how the viewer interprets it. Which is to say, interacts with it.
So I came across this artists’ series, Fantazma Gloria. Which, aside from having a pretty cool name, also does some pretty impressive art. The videos are especially creative. Almost cool enough for me to overlook how much I dislike the music and how dissonant it is with such rich animation. (sorry shitty band in those videos. I’m sure someone still likes you. 🙂 )

Anyway, go to the website and enjoy it. It’s well done and tasteful.

Leave a Reply

