Birth.

Dear blog,

This is my obligatory first post on you. In you? To you. This is my obligatory first post to you… That still doesn’t sound right. Let’s try something else…

Let’s do this.

Entry #1

This is a blog. This is my blog. My name is Justin and this is my blog. I’m going to write about things that interest me. Like technology, business, cookies, robots, music, books: the usual stuff that blogs no one reads are about. So enjoy it like most nobody else will!

(disclaimer: I will most likely write things that shouldn’t be taken too seriously. Seriously.)

One response

  1. Hello,This is your blog’s first comment; hence, I am the first commenter.Any comments I may leave regarding future posts will be filed in my brain under…”After ‘Birth’ “.PLACENTAL AMENTAL!

    November 1, 2007 at 17:11

Leave a Reply

